Ekaterinburg is the administrative center of the Ural Federal District. Known as ‘the Capital of the Urals’ and the ‘third capital of Russia’ – after Moscow and St. Petersburg – the city is located on the border of Europe and Asia, straddling two continents.

icon chevron-up icon close icon fb icon file icon ins icon mail icon ok icon search icon tg icon tw icon vk icon google+