icon bookmark-bicon bookmarkicon cameraicon checkicon chevron downicon chevron lefticon chevron righticon chevron upicon closeicon v-compressicon downloadicon editicon v-expandicon fbicon fileicon filtericon flag ruicon full chevron downicon full chevron lefticon full chevron righticon full chevron upicon gpicon insicon mailicon moveicon-musicicon mutedicon nomutedicon okicon v-pauseicon v-playicon searchicon shareicon sign inicon sign upicon stepbackicon stepforicon swipe downicon tagicon tagsicon tgicon trashicon twicon vkicon yticon wticon fm
1 Dec, 2017 13:00

FIFA World Cup Final Draw from the Kremlin, as it happened

FIFA World Cup Final Draw from the Kremlin, as it happened

RT brings you live updates from Moscow, where the Final Draw for the FIFA 2018 World Cup Russia is taking place at the State Kremlin Palace. Follow the updates below for all the build-up and the draw itself, which begins at 6pm local time (15:00 GMT).

  • 01 December 2017

    17:01 GMT

    Here is your Final Draw 2018 FIFA World Cup wrap-up:

  • 16:59 GMT

    Group H

    June 19: Poland vs. Senegal

    June 19: Colombia vs. Japan

    June 24: Japan vs. Senegal

    June 24: Poland vs. Colombia

    June 28: Japan vs. Poland

    June 28: Senegal vs. Colombia


  • 16:58 GMT

    Group G

    June 18: Belgium vs. Panama

    June 18: Tunisia vs. England

    June 23: Belgium vs. Tunisia

    June 24: England vs. Panama

    June 28: England vs. Belgium

    June 28: Panama vs. Tunisia


  • 16:57 GMT

    Group F

    June 17: Germany vs. Mexico

    June 18: Sweden vs. South Korea

    June 23: Germany vs. Sweden

    June 23: South Korea vs. Mexico

    June 27: South Korea vs. Germany

    June 27: Mexico vs. Sweden


  • 16:53 GMT

    Group E

    June 17: Costa Rica vs. Serbia

    June 17: Brazil vs. Switzerland

    June 22: Brazil vs. Costa Rica

    June 22: Serbia vs. Switzerland

    June 27: Serbia vs. Brazil

    June 27: Switzerland vs. Costa Rica


  • 16:52 GMT

    Group D

    June 16: Argentina vs. Iceland

    June 16: Croatia vs. Nigeria

    June 21: Argentina vs. Croatia

    June 22: Nigeria vs. Iceland

    June 26: Iceland vs. Croatia

    June 26: Nigeria vs. Argentina


  • 16:25 GMT

    Group C

    June 16: France vs. Australia 

    June 16: Peru vs. Denmark 

    June 21: France vs. Peru 

    June 21: Denmark vs. Australia 

    June 26: Australia vs. Peru 

    June 26: Denmark vs. France


  • 16:24 GMT

    Group B

    June 15: Morocco vs. Iran 

    June 15: Portugal vs. Spain 

    June 20: Portugal vs. Morocco 

    June 20: Iran vs. Spain 

    June 25: Iran vs. Portugal 

    June 25: Spain vs. Morocco


  • 16:22 GMT

    Group A

    June 14: Russia vs. Saudi Arabia 

    June 15: Egypt vs. Uruguay 

    June 19: Russia vs. Egypt 

    June 20: Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia

    June 25: Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt 

    June 25: Uruguay vs. Russia 


  • 16:09 GMT


    Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay
    Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran
    Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark
    Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria
    Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
    Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea
    Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England
    Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan