Kremlin youth name 'banned' Baltic officials

The Kremlin-supporting youth movement Nashi has drawn up a list of officials from Baltic States it wants declared persona non grata in Russia.

There are 20 names included, among them the Prime Minister of Estonia and its President. They have been included on the list for  supporting the re-location of a Soviet Soldier monument in Tallin.

Nashi will hand the list to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs next week, asking the government to act against people who have compromised themselves towards Russia.