IN THE VIDEO

  • IN THE VIDEO
    "In the Now" with RT's Senior Political correspondent Anissa Naouai is the first dedicated nightly Primetime show to air live out of our Moscow headquarters. Host Anissa Naouai has worked in the field for almost a decade and has reported from over 80 cities across the globe. Now from Monday to Thursday viewers can enjoy fresh, honest, and hard-hitting news coverage on some of the world's most pressing issues with one of RT's most experienced journalists . We put the spotlight on stories you'll never hear on mainstream networks or even in RT's daily news bulletins. "In the Now" broadcasts LIVE Monday-Thursday at 8pm Moscow, 6pm London, 1pm New York.