Election campaign: Russian Democratic Party Yabloko

­Sergey Mitrokhin – Leader, Russian Democratic Party Yabloko.

On December 4th, Russia will vote for candidates to the State Duma – the lower chamber of Parliament.
Seven parties are campaigning for the 450 seats. This time, the rules are different, as under a new law MPs’ term in office will be five years instead of four.
Over the course of the campaign, Spotlight gives you an opportunity to hear from all of the parties. And today my guest is Sergey Mitrokhin – Leader of the Russian Democratic Party Yabloko.